Fisheries addresses and contact numbers

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Fisheries addresses and contact numbers

Post by allthegearnoidea on Sun Jan 13, 2008 5:21 am


Fisheries

Anglesey
Llyn y Gors, Menai Bridge, www.llynygors.co.uk 01248 713410

Bedfordshire
Toddington Fisheries, Toddington, 01525 403310
Water End Fishery, Maulden, 01525 403310

Berkshire
Burghfield Match lake, Reading
Holme Grange Reservoir, Wokingham, 01344 777411
Finche Farm, Maidenhead

Buckinghamshire
Oakfield Fishery, Kingswood, 01923 284765

Cambridgeshire
Lawn Farm Fishery, Cambridge, 01954 719260
Manor Lake, Wisbech, www.tyddgolf.co.uk 01945 870986

Carmarthenshire
Springwater Lakes, Llanwrda, 01558 650788

Ceredigion
Nine Oaks, Llanarth, www.nineoaks-fisheries.co.uk 01545 580482

Cheshire
Partridge Lake Fisheries, Warrington, 07711 039001
Lakemore Fisheries, Crewe, www.lakemorefisheries.co.uk 07771 848801
Cheshire Fishing, Chester, www.cheshirefishing.co.uk 01829 770041

Cleveland
The Carrs, Stockton on Tees, 07855 219066

Co. Durham
Aldin Grange Farm Lakes, Bearpark, 0191 384 6090
Angel of the North Lakes, Chester le Street, www.angelnorthlakes.com 0191 410 0449

Cornwall
Bake Lakes, Saltash, www.bakelakes.co.uk 07798 585836
Goonhill, Oakridge Farm, Rose, nr Truro, 01872 575052

Cumbria
Ellerbeck Fishery, Cockermouth, 01900 825268

Denbighshire
Gweryd Lakes, Llanarmon-yn-lal, 01824 780230

Derbyshire
Aston Ponds, Sheffield, 0114 265 3541
Weston Moat Fishery, Derby, 01332 674147
Woodlands Farm Fishery, Barlborough, 0114 265 3541

Devon
Milton Farm Ponds, Honiton, 01404 850236
Goodiford Mill, Cullompton, 01884 266233

Dorset
Todber manor Fisheries, Sturminster Newton, www.todbermanor.co.uk 01258 820384

Dyfed
Nine Oakes, Llanarth www.nineoaks-fisheries.co.uk 01545 580 482

Essex
Maybrand Fishery, Romford, www.maybrand.co.uk 01708 688279
Pea Lane Fishery, Upminster, www.becmain.com 0208 593 9307
Churchgate Lakes, Battlesbridge, www.churchgatelakes.co.uk 07798 902315
The Stanford Fishery, Stanford Le Hope

Glamorganshire
Glyncorrwg Ponds, Port Talbot, 01639 851900
Dyffryn Springs, Home Farm, Dyffryn, Cardiff, 02920 595929

Gloucestershire
Watermark Fisheries, Cirencester, www.watermarkfisheries.com 01285 862680
Hayles Fruit Farm, Winchcombe, 01242 602123
Bitterwell Lake, Coalpit Heath, nr Bristol, 01454 778 960

Hampshire
Willow Park Fishery, Aldershot, 01252 325867
Whinwhistle Fishery, Romsey, 01794 324485
St Patricks Lane, Liss
The Pump Station, Liss

Herefordshire
Evesbatch Fishery, Nr Bishops Frome, 01423 324896

Hertfordshire
Willow Lakes, St Albans, www.willowslakes.com 07921 766581

Kent
Claygate Lakes, Yeilding
Bax Farm Fishery, Sittingbourne
Manor Fisheries, Ashford, www.manor-fisheries.co.uk 01622 890953

Lancashire
Belmont Valley Coarse Fishery, Bolton, 07706 310066
Whitmore Fishery, Kirkham, 01253 836224
Pendle View Fishery, Lancashire www.fisheries.co.uk/pendleview 01254 822208

Leicestershire
Lakeview Fishery, Melton Mowbray, www.lakeviewfishing.co.uk 01644 444445

Lincolnshire
Water Meadows, Skegness, 01423 331 080
Westwood Lakes, Boston
Oham Lake, Alford, 01507 450623
North View Lakes, Spalding, 01406 330006

Monmouthshire
Pen-y-clawdd Farm Fishery, Dingestow, www.lowerpenyclawddfarm.co.uk 07729 417144

Norfolk
Dents of Hilgay, Downham Market, 01366 385661
Walnut Farm Fisheries, Attleborough, www.thefisheries.freeserve.co.uk 01953 452550
Springside Lake, Ingoldisthorpe, www.hunstantontackle.co.uk 01485 535141

Northamptonshire
Heyford Fishery, Nether Heyford, 01327 340002

Nottinghamshire
Hallcroft Coarse FIshery, Retford, www.hallcroftfishery.co.uk 01777 710448

Oxfordshire
Panshill Wood Fishery, Kidlington
Butlers Hill Fishery, Nr Chipping Norton, 01608 684319

Pembrokeshire
Ian Heaps Premier Fisheries, Llawhaden www.ianheaps.co.uk 01437 541285
Yet-y-Gors, Fishguard, www.yet-y-gors.co.uk 01348 873497

Powys
Westlake Fishery, Llandrinio, 01691 831475

Shropshire
Furnace Mill Fisheries, Kidderminster, www.furnacemill.net 01299 266777
Onny Vale Fishery, Shrewsbury, 01588 650521

Somerset
Bullock Farm Fishing Lakes, Kingston Seymour, www.bullockfarm.co.uk 01934 835020
Landsend Farm Fishery, Wedmore
Edneys Fisheries, Frome, www.edneysfisheries.co.uk 07941 280075

Staffordshire
Bonehill Mill, Tamworth, 07861 391916
Hanchurch Fisheries, Stoke on Trent, 01782 642481

Suffolk
Aldeby Hall Fishery, Beccles, 01502 677648

Surrey
Bury Hill Fishery, Dorking, www.buryhillfisheries.com 01306 877540
Beaver Fishery, Lingfield, www.beaverfarmfishery.co.uk 07710 656041
Marsh Farm, Milford,

E. Sussex
Iden Wood Fishery, Rye, www.fisheryidenwood.mysite.freeserve.com
01797 230241

W. Sussex
Sumners Ponds, Horsham, www.sumnersponds.co.uk 01403 732539
Stubpond, Haywards Heath

Warwickshire
Dingle Fishery, Coleshill, Birmingham, www.dinglefishery.co.uk 07747 844640

Wiltshire
Waldens Coarse Fishery, West Grimstead, 01722 710480
Witherington Farm Fishery, Downton, 01722 710021

Worcestershire
Woodland View Fishery, Droitwich, www.woodlandviewfishery.co.uk 01905 621521
Holt Fleet Fisheries, Worcester, 01905 620289
Alvechurch Fisheries, Barnt Green, 0121 445 5161

East Yorkshire
Fossehill Fishery, Brandesburton, www.pthorn.co.uk 01964 544357
Rush Lyvars Lake, Hull, 01482 320051

N. Yorkshire
Carp Vale Pools, York, www.carpvale.com 01904 738249
Water Meadows, Thorpe Underwood, 01423 331 080
Woodland Lakes, Thirsk, 01845 527099
Tollerton Ponds, Tollerton, 01347 838115

S. Yorkshire
Westwood Fishery, Sheffield, 0114 2845424
Bank End Fisheries, Doncaster, 01302 770224
Fleets Dam, Barnsley, 01226 292579

W. Yorkshire
Hopton Waters Fishery, Mirfield, 01924 490357

_________________


DERBY DISABLED ANGLING CLUB
one day i will catch the one that got away
avatar
allthegearnoidea
Admin

Male
Number of posts : 1430
Age : 60
Location : sutton in ashfield notts
Job/hobbies : retired
Humor : sick
Registration date : 2007-10-04

Character sheet
Role Play: 1

View user profile http://disabledtalk.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum